Cases

Header Cases

Completed projects

In the last ten years, Paravan has accumulated more than 120 million kilometres of experience around the world with the drive-by-wire system Space Drive – experience that has continually influenced the further development of the Space Drive system. In the meantime, our Paravan Space Drive system is being successfully used in numerous vehicles and autonomous-driving projects of well-known vehicle manufacturers, automotive suppliers and research institutes. You can find a brief overview here...

MORE

Areas of Application

The primary mechanical functions of gas, brake and steering have changed very little over time. Until now, they have dominated the "look and feel" in the interior of  traditional driving. But a change is slowly occurring. Modern systems "by wire" such as Space Drive II, are "real and ready" for highly and fully automated driving with drive-by-wire technology. An adaptive retrofit system for production vehicles, prototypes and experimental vehicles, agricultural machinery or Unmanned Ground Vehicles. The application possibilities are unlimited. TÜV tested, certified according to ISO 26262 ASIL D and street legal.

MORE

Platforms and competences

Our systems are platform independent and approved for all international vehicle types. In recent years, we have manufactured  a number of experimental vehicles, prototypes and show cars for major automotive suppliers and OEMs. An overview of the platforms used can be found on the following page. You can also find out about our additional offers, e.g. in the field of sensor technology.

MORE

"Paravan Industry

Fallbeispiele

Header Showcase

Realisierte Projekte

Weltweit hat Paravan in den letzten 10 Jahren mehr als 120 Millionen Kilometer Erfahrung mit dem drive-by-wire System Space Drive gesammelt. Erfahrungen, die stets in die Weiterentwicklung des Space Drive Systems geflossen sind. Zwischenzeitlich wird unser Paravan Space Drive System in zahlreichen Fahrzeugen und Projekten zum autonomen Fahren namhafter Fahrzeughersteller, Automobilzulieferer und Forschungseinrichtungen erfolgreich eingesetzt. Eine kleine Übersicht finden Sie hier...

MEHR

Anwendungsfelder

Die Primärfunktionen Gas, Bremse und Lenkung haben sich mechanisch über lange Zeit hin kaum verändert. Sie dominieren bisher das „look and feel“ im Innenraum und das traditionelle Autofahren. Doch langsam macht sich ein Wandel breit. Moderne Systeme "per Kabel" wie Space Drive II, sind „real & ready“ für hoch- und vollautomatisiertes Fahren per Drive-by-Wire-Technologie. Ein adaptives nachrüstbares System für Serienfahrzeuge, Prototypen und Versuchsträger, Landmaschinen oder Unmaned Ground Vehicles. Die Einsatzmöglichkeiten sind Vielfältig. TÜV-geprüft, zertifiziert nach ISO 26262 ASIL D und straßenzugelassen.

Mehr

Plattformen und Kompetenzen

Unsere Systeme sind Plattform unabhängig und für sämtliche internationale Fahrzeugtypen zugelassen. In den letzten Jahren konnten wir eine Vielzahl an Versuchsträgern, Prototypen und Showcars für große Automobilzulieferer und OEMs realsisieren. Eine Übersicht der dabei verwendeten Plattformen können Sie auf der nachfolgenden Seite finden. Informieren Sie sich auch über unsere zusätzlichen Angebote, z.B. im Bereich der Sensorik.

MEHR

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies, weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.
OK!